Het Bestuur:

voorzitter  Michel Smit  michelsmit voorzitter@vvhekelingen.nl
secretaris Stefan Hokke   secretaris@vvhekelingen.nl
penningmeester Hans van Genderen penningmeester@vvhekelingen.nl
jeugdzaken Martijn de Jong jeugdzaken@vvhekelingen.nl
seniorenzaken Ruud Blom Ruud Blom seniorenzaken@vvhekelingen.nl

Coördinatoren:

Coördinator JO19 Dion de Wijk  Dion de Wijk coordinator-a@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator JO17 VACANT (Momenteel waargenomen door Dion de Wijk) coordinator-b@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator JO15 VACANT (Momenteel waargenomen door Dion de Wijk)   coordinator-c@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator JO13 VACANT (Momenteel waargenomen door Dion de Wijk) coordinator-d@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator JO11 VACANT (Momenteel waargenomen door Guy Duijm) coordinator-e@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator JO9 Mike Kramer coordinator-f@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator Meisjes Erik Mensen coordinatormeisjes@vvhekelingen.nl
Voetbalschool Dion de Wijk  Dion de Wijk voetbalschool@vvhekelingen.nl

Overig:

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Martijn Streijl ws@vvhekelingen.nl
Consul Martin van Hees ron consul@vvhekelingen.nl
Ledenadministratie VACANT ledenadministratie@vvhekelingen.nl
Waarden en normen Bryan Croes

Michel Smit

waardenennormen@vvhekelingen.nl
Sponsorcommissie Frank Luijten
Michel Schenk
Roel van der Jagt
Aranka van Bochoven
sponsorcommissie@vvhekelingen.nl
Toernooien Stefan Hokke
Martijn de Jong
Debby Duijm
Alex Rotmensen
Ivo Lulofs
toernooien@vvhekelingen.nl
Kantine Nathalie van Pelt
Esmeralda Hokke
Björn Hofstra
info@vvhekelingen.nl
Evenementen VACANT evenementen@vvhekelingen.nl
Websitebeheer Martijn de Jong
Sybren Slager
Martijn Streijl
webmaster@vvhekelingen.nl